FUMC Staff   Email Office Phone
Area Code 352
Home Phone
 
Cell Phone
 
Brittany Boyer Communications and
Church Office
brittany@fumcgnv.org 372-8523 Ext  11
Wendy Callahan Wed. Night Hostess wendy@fumcgnv.org 352-481-7024 352-283-2997
Vinnie Carta Director Youth Ministries vinnie@fumcgnv.org  
Beth Farabee Senior Pastor beth@fumcgnv.org 372-8523 Ext  27 407-468-8956
Robert (BJ) Jackson Interim Music Director bj@fumcgnv.org 372-8523 Ext. 20    
Annette Johnson Children's Director and Preschool Supervisor annette@fumcgnv.org 373-0108 (Preschool) 832-518-6009
Kevin Johnson Associate Pastor kevin@fumcgnv.org 372-8523 Ext  14 832-518-0995
Cheryl Katterhenry Finance Manager cheryl@fumcgnv.org 372-8523 Ext  18 904-894-3905
Lynn Sandefur-Gardner Accompanist lynn@fumcgnv.org
Tony Taylor Head Custodian tony@fumcgnv.org 372-8523 352-792-8164
Lorin Winters Preschool Director lorin@fumcgnv.org 373-0108 239-290-2078
         
Other
Bell Hall (Hallway near Bethany Room) 372-8523 Ext. 29
Copy/Workroom 372-8523 Ext. 13
Epworth Hall (Hallway near nursery) 372-8523 Ext. 21
Front Office Desk (Bell Hall) 372-8523 Ext. 10
FUMC Fax 372-2524
FUMPERS (Preschool Office) 373-0108
Helping Hands Clinic (Selle Hall) helpinghandsclinic@gmail.com 519-5542
Helping Hands Clinic FAX 519-5542
North-Central District Office flumc-nc@flumc.org 352-789-6981 1135 Ft King St. Ocala, FL 34471
Volunteer Station (Office - Bell Hall)                     372-8523 Ext. 11
       
FUMC Webmaster      
Leon Couch webmaster@fumcgnv.org 352-376-0108  

Click Here for Printable Email/Phone List

Click Here for Biographies of our staff

 

First United Methodist Church     419 N.E. First Street    Gainesville, Florida 32601      352-372-8523

This page Updated 3/30/2017