Click here for the List of Ushers (a Printable pdf file) as shown below 

Click here for the Ushers Manual (a Printable pdf file)           

Revised 10/01/12

 

2012 FUMC USHERS
8:25 AM Service 

January--April--July--October 
Dean Avery – Captain 352-871-3326  (averytree@gmail.com)
Don Rothwell – 352-372-1351 (
donva@cox.net)
Herb Bevis – 352-372-7206
Robert Cooper – 352-317-3673  (robert.cooper58@yahoo.com)

February--May--August--November 
Bob Clayton – Captain – 375-1239 (mckinton@aol.com)
Dorothy Nation – 386-418-3775 (nationdc@sbac.edu)
Norma Courtney– 352-481-7028 (cjohnnormal1@netzero.net)
Dennis Meredith – 352-377-5037  (
cjkrediet@gmail.com)

March--June--September--December 
Randy Stacey – Captain (rjstacey1@cox.net)
Cynthia Stacey  (cmstacey@cox.net)
Betty Skelton – 352-378-1167 (ee33596@bellsouth.net)
Frank Harrell – 352-373-1282  (butterflylady2@cox.net)
 



Revised 10/01/12

2012 FUMC USHERS
10:55 AM Service 

January--May--September
David Watson – Captain – 372-5110 (dlwatson@ufl.edu)
Buddy Wise – 352-378-7585 (ewiseiii@yahoo.com)
Ernest Broske – 386-518-6197 (mbroske@cox.net)
Colby Lowe – 352-562-7707 (Redgypsy22@aol.com)
Scott Eccles 352-264-9811 (seccles@cox.net)

February--June--October
Mary Singley – Captain – 371-4339 (mdsingley@cox.net)
Jim Emerson – 352-466-3819 (jimerson@gator.net)
Bruce Steptoe – 375-6527 (bsteptoe@aol.com)
Herb Phillips  – 352-376-4308 (herbephilli@aol.com)
Jeremy Howard – 386-418-4301 (livegearsh2k@gmail.com)

March--July--November
Leon Couch – Captain – 352-376-0108 (couch@ufl.edu)
Devony Harnist – 352-339-5128 (
harnistd@vetmed.ufl.edu )
Daniel Jones – 352-538-1478
Miriam Mathis – 352-372-4855
Tim Sterling – 352-373-9885

April--August--December
Larry Shaw – Captain – 352-332-3281 (lshaw8715@aol.com)
Peter Ward – 352-378-3231 (phward@aol.com)
Cecile Morse – 378-7725 (mcec7966@cox.net)
Bill Northcutt –  352-505-0704 (btc56@cox.net)
Tim Sterling – 352-373-9885

Alternate Ushers
Lonnie Thompson – 373-1137 (patlon@gator.net)
David Hurse – 377-8882 (hurse@netzero.net)
Donna Parrish – 352-473-3740
(dnparrish@aol.com)
Larry Parrish – 352-473-3740
(leparrish@aol.com)
Micky Milam – (w) 376-5361 (mickeymilam@bellsouth.net)
Sam Boone (8:25 Service) 352-374-8308
(sboone@boonelaw.com)
Debbie Lancaster – 352-214-0982   (wml@att.net)


First United Methodist Church     419 N.E. First Street    Gainesville, Florida 32601      352-372-8523